Unless you remove a site from Iris, you will keep getting notifications until the device is removed, or the alarm is deferred.
Should I delete sites that have been decommed? Print
Modified on: Thu, 17 Nov, 2016 at 11:13 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.