Another reason could be that if the config process was unable to push the changes for whatever reason, it would not have known to stop monitoring the device.
Why am I still getting alarms after the device has been deleted? Print
Modified on: Wed, 24 Jan, 2018 at 12:25 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.